June 2007

“The world is but a canvas to the imagination.”
~ Henry David Thoreau

Pasted Graphic
EcoTheatre Class at Fine Arts at EarthTeach 2003


Friday, June 1 – Full Moon & John Muir School at EarthTeach

Thursday, June 7 - Way Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, June 8 – John Muir School at EarthTeach

Saturday, June 9 - Sunday, June 10 - Awakening The Puma

Thursday, June 14 – Ashland Public Schools Release for summer

Friday, June 15 – New Moon

Sunday, June 17 – Father’s Day

Sunday, June 17 – Saturday, June 23 - Coyote Trails Camp: Fox Trail Adventure & Family Fox Trail Camps

Thursday, June 21- Sunday, June 24 - Youth Elder Conference and World Peace Day

Thursday, June 21- Summer Solstice*

*Summer Solstice is the longest and strongest day of the year. From this point, the days begin to get shorter as darkness returns. This is a time of fullness when the Earth is most abundant. This is the season of healing, passion and fire. It is time to celebrate your full power, your strength and give thanks for the abundance and sweetness in your life."

Saturday, June 23 -
EarthTeach Labyrinth Workshop

June 24-30 - Coyote Trails Camp:
Tracking and Awareness Adventure & Family Tracking and Awareness Adventures

Friday, June 29 – Corporate Challenge Course

Saturday, June 30 – Corporate Challenge Course